The Student News Site of Klein High School

Klein Bearchat

2014-2015 Varsity Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Mar 05 Cy Falls
Cy Falls
Fri, Mar 20 Motgomery
Motgomery
Tue, Mar 24 Dekaney
Dekaney
Fri, Mar 27 Westfield
Westfield
Wed, Apr 01 Klein Collins
Klein Collins
Thu, Apr 02 Spring
Spring
Tue, Apr 07 Klein Oak
Klein Oak
Fri, Apr 10 Klein Forest
Klein Forest
Tue, Apr 14 Motgomery
Motgomery
Fri, Apr 17 Dekaney
Dekaney
Tue, Apr 21 Westfield
Westfield
Fri, Apr 24 Klein Collins
Klein Collins
Tue, Apr 28 Spring
Spring
Fri, May 01 Klein Oak
Klein Oak
The Student News Site of Klein High School
Sports Center