The Official Student News Site of Klein High School

The Bearchat

2017-2018 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 15 Fort Bend MarshallKlein High27-7W
Fort Bend MarshallKlein High
Fri, Sep 22 Fort Bend TravisKlein High61-43W
Fort Bend TravisKlein High
Fri, Sep 29 NorthbrookNorthbrook55-0W
NorthbrookNorthbrook
Fri, Oct 06 MemorialKlein High28-21W
MemorialKlein High
Thu, Oct 12 Klein OakKlein Oak23-25L
Klein OakKlein Oak
Thu, Oct 19 Klein ForestKlein HIgh45-0W
Klein ForestKlein HIgh
Thu, Oct 26 Spring WoodsSpring Woods 63-0W
Spring WoodsSpring Woods
Fri, Nov 03 Klein CollinsKlein High9-22L
Klein CollinsKlein High
Thu, Nov 09 StratfordStratford14-27L
StratfordStratford
Sat, Nov 18 SpringSpring High School10-7W
SpringSpring High School
Fri, Nov 24 HendricksonBrenham7-14L
HendricksonBrenham
The Official Student News Site of Klein High School
Sports Center