The Bearchat

2017-2018 Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 07 Conroe3-1W
Conroe
Thu, Aug 10 Alief Taylor2-0W
Alief Taylor
Thu, Aug 10 Katy Taylor2-0W
Katy Taylor
Fri, Aug 11 Fort Bend Austin2-1W
Fort Bend Austin
Fri, Aug 11 Cy-Fair2-0W
Cy-Fair
Fri, Aug 11 Conroe2-0W
Conroe
Sat, Aug 12 Klein Oak3-0W
Klein Oak
Sat, Aug 12 Tompkins1-3L
Tompkins
Mon, Aug 14 Cypress Creek3-1W
Cypress Creek
Tue, Aug 15 Magnolia West3-0W
Magnolia West
Fri, Aug 18 Oak Ridge0-3L
Oak Ridge
Tue, Aug 22 Tomball3-1W
Tomball
Thu, Aug 24 Belton2-0W
Belton
Thu, Aug 24 Vista Vista Ridge2-0W
Vista Vista Ridge
Tue, Sep 12 StratfordKlein High3-1W
StratfordKlein High
Thu, Sep 14 Spring WoodsSpring Woods3-0W
Spring WoodsSpring Woods
Fri, Sep 15 Klein OakKlein Oak3-0W
Klein OakKlein Oak
Tue, Sep 19 Klein ForestKlein High3-0W
Klein ForestKlein High
Fri, Sep 22 MemorialMemorial3-1W
MemorialMemorial
Tue, Sep 26 NorthbrookNorthbrook3-0W
NorthbrookNorthbrook
Fri, Sep 29 Klein CollinsKlein High3-0W
Klein CollinsKlein High
Tue, Oct 03 Spring WoodsKlein High3-0W
Spring WoodsKlein High
Fri, Oct 06 StratfordStratford3-0W
StratfordStratford
Tue, Oct 10 Klein OakKlein High3-2W
Klein OakKlein High
Fri, Oct 13 Klein ForestKlein Forest3-0W
Klein ForestKlein Forest
Tue, Oct 17 MemorialKlein High3-0W
MemorialKlein High
Fri, Oct 20 NorthbrookNorthbrook3-0W
NorthbrookNorthbrook
Tue, Oct 24 Klein Collins Klein Collins3-1W
Klein Collins Klein Collins
Mon, Oct 30 EisenhowerKlein High3-0W
EisenhowerKlein High
Thu, Nov 02 Cedar RidgeRound Rock, tx3-1W
Cedar RidgeRound Rock, tx
Tue, Nov 07 Round Rock WestwoodAustin, TX3-1W
Round Rock WestwoodAustin, TX
Fri, Nov 10 The WoodlandsAustin, TX0-3L
The WoodlandsAustin, TX
The Official Student News Site of Klein High School
Sports Center