The Student News Site of Klein High School

Klein Bearchat

2014-2015 Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 12 Tompkins High School Falco3-2W
Tompkins High School Falco
Thu, Aug 14 Hightower Hurricanes2-0W
Hightower Hurricanes
Thu, Aug 14 Summer Creek Bulldogs2-1W
Summer Creek Bulldogs
Thu, Aug 14 Cinco Ranch Cougars0-2L
Cinco Ranch Cougars
Fri, Aug 15 Klein Oak Panthers1-2L
Klein Oak Panthers
Fri, Aug 15 Bellville Brahmanettes0-2L
Bellville Brahmanettes
Sat, Aug 16 Foster High Falcons1-4L
Foster High Falcons
Sat, Aug 16 Tompkins High School Falco3-1W
Tompkins High School Falco
Tue, Aug 19 Magnolia West Mustangs1-3L
Magnolia West Mustangs
Thu, Aug 21 Northbrook Raiders2-0W
Northbrook Raiders
Thu, Aug 21 Dawson High School Eagles1-1T
Dawson High School Eagles
Fri, Aug 22 Bellaire Cardinals2-1W
Bellaire Cardinals
Fri, Aug 22 Cy Creek Cougars0-3L
Cy Creek Cougars
Sat, Aug 23 Fort Bend Austin Bulldogs0-2L
Fort Bend Austin Bulldogs
Sat, Aug 23 Kingwood Mustangs1-2L
Kingwood Mustangs
Tue, Aug 26 Tomball 0-3L
Tomball
Fri, Aug 29 Tomball Memorial Wildcats3-0W
Tomball Memorial Wildcats
Wed, Sep 03 St. Agnes Tigers1-3L
St. Agnes Tigers
Fri, Sep 05 Katy Taylor Mustangs1-3L
Katy Taylor Mustangs
Tue, Sep 09 Oak Ridge War Eagles1-3L
Oak Ridge War Eagles
Fri, Sep 12 Klein Forest Eagles3-0W
Klein Forest Eagles
Tue, Sep 16 Montgomery Bears3-1W
Montgomery Bears
Fri, Sep 19 Dekaney Wildcats3-0W
Dekaney Wildcats
Tue, Sep 23 Westfield Mustangs3-0W
Westfield Mustangs
Fri, Sep 26 Klein Collins Tigers1-3L
Klein Collins Tigers
Tue, Sep 30 Spring High Lions3-0W
Spring High Lions
Fri, Oct 03 Klein Oak Panthers2-3L
Klein Oak Panthers
Tue, Oct 07 Klein Forest Eagles3-0W
Klein Forest Eagles
Fri, Oct 10 Montgomery Bears3-2W
Montgomery Bears
Tue, Oct 14 Dekaney Wildcats3-0W
Dekaney Wildcats
Fri, Oct 17 Westfield Mustangs3-0W
Westfield Mustangs
Tue, Oct 21 Klein Collins Tigers2-3L
Klein Collins Tigers
Fri, Oct 24 Spring High Lions3-0W
Spring High Lions
Tue, Oct 28 Klein Oak Panthers3-2W
Klein Oak Panthers
Tue, Nov 04 Oak Ridge3-2W
Oak Ridge
Fri, Nov 07 Henderickson
Henderickson
The Student News Site of Klein High School
Sports Center